MidAmerica Nazarene University
MidAmerica Nazarene University recently announced its President’s, Dean’s List and Honor Roll for the spring 2022 semester. A total of 388 students qualified for one of the honors.
All students in traditional programs carrying 12 semester hours or more with a term GPA from 3.2 to 4.0 may qualify for one of these academic honors. Neutral credit hours are excluded from the calculation and reduce the course load used to figure the honor. The President’s List is a 4.0 grade point average for the semester; Dean’s List ranges from 3.5 to 3.99; and the Honor Roll is 3.2 to 3.49.
MidAmerica Nazarene University is a private, Christian, liberal arts university of more than 2,000 students. Offering 60 plus traditional undergraduate areas of study, the university is also known for its accelerated professional and graduate programs. The campus is located on 105 acres in Olathe, Kansas. More information may be found at www.mnu.edu.
Following are MNU students named to the President’s List, Dean’s List and Honor Roll.

Kathryn Jackson, President’s List.

Nicholas Allen, Dean’s List, Landon Cain, Dean’s List, Zachary Dye, Dean’s List , Eva Garrett, President’s List, Owen Massaro, Dean’s List, Alyssa Robinson, Dean’s List, Meghan Spann, Dean’s List.

Spring Hill
Majesta Dixon, Dean’s List, Victoria Lotz, Dean’s List, Cael Sinclair, Regan Smith, President’s List Dean’s List.
University of Saint Mary
University of Saint Mary Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Dr. Michelle Metzinger has announced the Spring 2022 Dean’s List. The following USM students ended the semester with a 3.5 GPA or better.
The University of Saint Mary is a Catholic co-educational applied liberal arts university founded and sponsored by the Sisters of Charity of Leavenworth. The University of Saint Mary main campus is located at 4100 South 4th Street, Leavenworth, Kan. USM’s Overland Park Campus at 4500 College Boulevard offers evening accelerated graduate and undergraduate degree-completion programs. The university also offers online programs. Visit stmary.edu for more information.

Maea Ploetz, Emma Prothe

Spring Hill
Olivia Amos , Paityn Flood, Shannon Stovall