Coach Alexandra Fitzmorris-Sorn
At the Sunflower League meeting to determine all-league honorees the following designations were given:
Player of the Year: Kendra Wait, junior
First Team: Kendra Wait, junior, and Morgan McIntire, senior
Second Team: Jaylyne Bell, sophomore; Erin Michael, sophormore; and Jordan Boone, junior
Honorable Mention: Holly Maska, senior