Nine Broncos were recently recognized on the All Frontier league football team.
Earning second team honors were Ty Straw (junior running back), Nathan Ewing (sophomore running back), Sam Arnold (junior offensive lineman), Nick Nolte (senior defensive lineman), and Cameron Mills ( senior defensive back).
Honorable mention awards went to Nick Sprague (junior offensive lineman), Vann Putnam (senior linebacker), Carver Gertsberger (kicker), and Jacob Letellier (punter).
“We are so proud of our kids that earned All-league,” said first year Coach Jason Feeback. As a coach, you want all of your players recognized for their efforts. Unfortunately, we had a few that did not get enough votes from other league coaches.”