Laura McClave and Hannah Smith, both of Spring Hill, have been named to the Dean’s List at Creighton University.
Full-time students who earn a 3.5 grade-point average or above on a 4.0 scale are eligible for the Dean’s Honor Roll.
McClave and Smith are both freshman in the college of arts and sciences at Creighton, a Catholic university in Omaha, Neb.
Fort hayes State University
Jason Radel, Spring Hill, has graduated from Fort Hays State University with a bachelor of arts in sociology.
Radel is one of 527 undergraduate and 125 graduate students who completed requirements for associate, bachelor’s and graduate degrees from FHSU in the fall 2012 semester.