Kansans will have their say in the Republican Presidential nominating process on March 10.
Johnson County Republicans can vote in a caucus at one of several locations throughout the county. Olathe South, 1640 E. 151st, St., is the closest to Gardner, Edgerton and Spring Hill, but registered Johnson County Republicans can cast a vote in any of the counties’ seven locations including Shawnee Mission East, Shawnee Mission West, Shawnee Mission Northwest, Shawnee Mission South, Olathe Northwest and Grace Church, 8500 W. 159th St., in Overland Park.
Doors at all Johnson County locations will open at 9 a.m. for credentialing. Voters will be required to show state-issued identification.
Voting by private ballot will begin at 10 a.m.
Doors for voting will close at 1 p.m. but those in line at that time will be allowed to vote.