November 25, 2015

Fair parade to honor Lefmanns

Mark Taylor The Johnson County Fair Committee will honor J.P. and Gloria Lefmann as Grand Marshals of the parade on Aug. 11. J.P and Gloria are long time volunteers in Johnson County, having served as 4-H leaders and being active in Farm Bureau. Both are active in the Nazarene Church, with J.P. serving on Continue Reading